Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marshall Combs

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Marshall Combs

4.9 out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Todd Heindl

Todd Heindl

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessie Hough did a wonderful job clearing up a driving under suspension from the BMV. I called one day and had license cleared up the next. Awesome!"
Profile photo of Karla Brewster

Karla Brewster

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and friendly staff. Becoming a new client was easy and the staff answered all my questions. I love that you can walk into the office and talk to someone like you are talking to your neighbor. Overall, great experience!"
Profile photo of Emily Craport

Emily Craport

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very professional and has your best interest at heart highly recommend"
Profile photo of cody dean

cody dean

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They gave me the best price for my homeowners insurance and all my auto needs combined. It was a better enough deal to get me to switch! Closing on my house within a couple days and I plan on going with this company! They are local and very easy to get a hold of and deal with!"
Profile photo of Brenda Manix

Brenda Manix

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a nice and caring atmosphere! And Frankie makes the office so great to visit"
Profile photo of john winger

john winger

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was a previous state farm customer through a now retired agent and was transferred to Marshall’s agency. Everything has been great and quickly taken care of when adding or canceling coverages. Easy to talk to and great to deal with!"
Profile photo of Michael Trask

Michael Trask

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marshall Combs is my State Farm Insurance agent located in Greenville, Ohio. I have been a State Farm Insurance customer for many years. Marshall is a true professional who is very engaged in his business and puts his clients first. He is sincere and works hard to put together the best plan for his customers. My face-to-face sessions with Marshall are more akin to visiting with an old friend as he is easy to talk to and puts his clients at ease. I'm also impressed by Marshall's involvement in the community, his family values and concern for his fellow citizens. I also appreciate Marshall as a fellow veteran of the U.S. military. I don't know of anyone who could represent State Farm in the professional manner as does Marshall Combs. Mike Trask New Madison, OH"
Profile photo of komet art

komet art

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very responsive and look for the best solutions for my needs!"
Profile photo of Brandon Nales

Brandon Nales

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people and great service!!"
Profile photo of Danielle H

Danielle H

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been a customer for years, great people 😊"
Profile photo of Tom Hunt

Tom Hunt

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hailey has helped us with everything we’ve needed, everyone at the agency is great! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of hank&mary roush

hank&mary roush

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marshall was quick to respond to our needs and very professional."
Profile photo of Dustin Bashore

Dustin Bashore

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Staff,Awesome Service"
Profile photo of Justin Roark

Justin Roark

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are the best never have any problems"
Profile photo of Jefffrey Sanders

Jefffrey Sanders

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"It was great talking to Marshall Combs,State Farm Agent very professional and understand my needs. No comparison to other Insurance companies! Thank you sir for your help...also thank you for your service in Military 🇺🇸"
Profile photo of Jesse Bright

Jesse Bright

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"They’re always there for me and the agents are all very kind and extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Hillary Moody

Hillary Moody

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolute best customer service and April is very knowledgeable. I won't be going anywhere else for my insurance."
Profile photo of Cassidy York

Cassidy York

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"April has been my go to person since day 1! Friendly, professional, caring. She has helped me so much understand my insurance coverage and my bill!"
Profile photo of Becky Thomas

Becky Thomas

September 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff have been very helpful every time I have any kind of insurance questions. Very professional and respectful on the phone and in person! And are not pushy to sell me their insurance brand! April was able to give me a quick and reliable quote. Thanks for being a great company!"
Profile photo of Jen Gray

Jen Gray

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fantastic Customer Service!!"
Profile photo of Kailey Hibner

Kailey Hibner

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"April has slashed my insurance premiums drastically, saving my family a ton of money. She is competent, friendly, and always up to date on my policies. I highly recommend these agents!"
Profile photo of Lacy B

Lacy B

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff is always quick to answer calls, easy to deal with and very friendly. Would highly recommend giving them a call!"
Profile photo of Cody Thwaits

Cody Thwaits

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly environment. Customer service is second to none."
Profile photo of Destany Myers

Destany Myers

September 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is so friendly & they always provided great service."
Profile photo of Dawn Cook

Dawn Cook

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"This office is the bomb!!! You need insurance if any kind they can help. Just ask for Chelsea or April and they will fix you up! Thanks for everything girls!!!"