Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carsen Reid

Carsen Reid

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carsen Reid
"Ask for April!! She is just everything, someone you wish could be your bff irl, but a State Farm bff gives such peace of mind too:) I’ve never felt more cared for, uplifted, and heard by any insurance rep. Plus, you’ll get fabulous coverage at a fair price!"
Profile photo of Brittany Saylor

Brittany Saylor

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Saylor
"Ashley , April, Marshall are always so helpful and so nice have been using them for insurance for the past six years and wouldn’t have it any other way hands-down the best State Farm I’ve ever dealt with!"
Profile photo of Kayla O'Dell

Kayla O'Dell

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla O'Dell
"Always a great experience with the staff whenever I have questions or need assistance"
Profile photo of Jesse Saylor

Jesse Saylor

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Saylor
"I normally do not do google reviews although the team at this place is amazing! First Ashley and April are always super quick to solve any issues I may have and will ensure all of my questions are answered to the fullest. I feel like family anytime I need to call or come in if I have questions. Best place to have insurance through! I will continue recommending these individuals!"
Profile photo of reese whittaker

reese whittaker

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by reese whittaker
"Helped me get the policy I needed very helpful"
Profile photo of Richard Engle

Richard Engle

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Engle
"So helpful and answered all the questions and made me feel valued I was nervous to switch but April helped me threw the process and so glad I switched thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Addis

Jessica Addis

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Addis
"We worked with Ashley!! She went above and beyond to make sure we got exactly what we needed for our whole family and was so quick to respond to all of our questions."
Profile photo of Gavin Dotson

Gavin Dotson

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gavin Dotson
"Ashley helped me save over 50$ on my car insurance and was extremely nice to work with!"
Profile photo of Mia Middleton

Mia Middleton

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Middleton
"Ashley was extremely helpful! She made my experience so easy and amazing!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Perry

Gabriel Perry

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Perry
"Alexis helped me save almost $200 a month for my car!!!!! I appreciate it and will recommend people to them for future business!"
Profile photo of Bradley Dennany

Bradley Dennany

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Dennany
"Quick, easy, kept it a buck"
Profile photo of Richard Whalen

Richard Whalen

June 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Whalen
"I love these guys, I got a few months behind because of losing my job and they helped me get right back on track 😉😁 thanks"
Profile photo of Alicen&Scott Williams

Alicen&Scott Williams

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicen&Scott Williams
"We were a customer of Progressive for 3 years however we noticed that our rates were progressively getting higher. We reached out to Alexis B. and she had us covered within minutes, I was hesitant with switching (definitely a cheap person haha) but she reassured me every step of the way and saved us so much money in the end! Super happy with switching!"
Profile photo of maria Bennett

maria Bennett

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maria Bennett
"I have recently been shopping around for insurance. Ashley was so professional and help me along the way. I will be making the change. Thanks Ashley for all your help!"
Profile photo of Chris Force

Chris Force

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Force
"Ashley gave excellent service at Marshall Combs State Farm when quoting and going over policies. Very helpful and knowledgeable! If you are looking for insurance give them a call."
Profile photo of Larry Dolin

Larry Dolin

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Dolin
"Ashley was so helpful and made my experience amazing! I will with no hesitation refer people to her if they need insurance, thanks again Ashley"
Profile photo of Joshua Addis

Joshua Addis

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Addis
"Ashley was very fast and helpful get all of our accounts switched over. Answered any questions we had a time of the day!"
Profile photo of Sarah Schinke

Sarah Schinke

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Schinke
"The team at Marshall Combs' office is TOP NOTCH! They are always there and willing to help when I have questions. They go above and beyond! I HIGHLY recommend this office and its amazing staff!"
Profile photo of Janelle Koverman

Janelle Koverman

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle Koverman
"We’ve been with State Farm for many years! Friendly and fast service with policy changes and questions. Great group of people!"
Profile photo of Caitlin Fourman

Caitlin Fourman

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Fourman
"Ashley Martin was very kind, professional, and very helpful. Thank you for providing the family a safe home!"
Profile photo of Amanda brosher

Amanda brosher

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda brosher
"We looked into purchasing insurance for our boat and worked with Alexis to make sure we had all the coverage we needed. She was extremely helpful and we couldn’t believe how low our rate was! We definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Burk

Jennifer Burk

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Burk
"Alexis and April were so friendly and helpful. They helped navigate this insurance process and saved me $300/year. If you want excellent and prompt service, give them a call. Customer service is top notch."
Profile photo of Miller Signs

Miller Signs

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miller Signs
"Great customer service! Ashley goes above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of. Even on weekends. Day or not. Can't beat that. Plus cut our bill in half. April was a huge help with my life insurance!"
Profile photo of Fran Chafins

Fran Chafins

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fran Chafins
"April was amazing! She was very informative and efficient! She returned my call in a timely manner and went above and beyond to fulfill my needs! I would highly recommend the Marshall Combs State Farm office just on the basis of the superb customer service I received from April!!"
Profile photo of Waymond Moore Sr

Waymond Moore Sr

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Waymond Moore Sr
"I always get good service. I always recommend people to go to them because they take care of the customers very good service."